العربية English français русский español português 한국의 हिंदी ไทย Việt Nam

Xingyi القرن، استسلم ابدأ

قائمة المنتجات

حجر البولندية مسحوق مركب
  • *رقم البند.:XY-106
  • *الدفع:TT/Western union
  • *منشأ المنتج:Fujian Province
  • *لون:Transparent
  • *ميناء الشحن:Xiamen
  • *فترة إنتاج:7 days after receiving payment from buye
  • *Order(MOQ):50
تفاصيل المنتج

س ص-106 البولندية الحجر مسحوق مركب ينطبق على الرطب طحن وغرامة التلميع لسطح الحجر أن فقدان اللمعان، مثالية للرخام والجرانيت وتبلور لوحة جلسا، يزجج بلاط التيرازو، إلخ. إصلاح السطح البالية وإعادة إنتاج لمعان فاخرة مرة أخرى.

التعليم: قبل بلورة ومعاملة الثابت، اختر وزنها آلة تنظيف والفراء والصوف التلميع حصيرة، وهذا يوفر تكلفة وحزب العمل. جعل تلميع الحجر وكأنها جديدة، غنية بطبقة وتحسين أداء المضادة التآكل. دالة لمنع الاختراق وصمة عار، الصفر السطحية، الشرائح، إلخ

مقدمة: نظيفة الحجر السطح جيدا، وإزالة الشمع القديم، ثم تأخذ الحق في المبلغ من المنتج ووضعه في حصيرة صقله. استخدام آلة الصقل للبولندية، البولندية على السطح مرارا وتكرارا وفقا للمواد الحجرية مختلفة وذلك لدرجة ارتداء حتى طبقة كريستال عالي اللمعان واصنع الحجر السطحية. العاملة في مجال هذا المنتج يمكن أن يكون 50-100 متر مربع للكيلوغرام الواحد.

الحزمة: 2 كغ/البرميل أو كجم 5 دولاراً للبرميل


العلامات ذات الصلة : حجر البولندية مسحوق مركب ماكينة صنع مسحوق الحجر مسحوق الخبز مجمع

السابقة: الكيميائية مسحوق الرخام كريستال

إذا كان لديك أي سؤال، الرجاء الاتصال بنا

      هذا الموضوع :

      حجر البولندية مسحوق مركب
المنتجات ذات الصلة
# #

English français русский español português العربية 한국의 हिंदी ไทย Việt Nam

Century Xingyi, Never Give Up

Products List

Products

stone polish powder compound
  • *Item NO.:XY-106
  • *Payment:TT/Western union
  • *Product Origin:Fujian Province
  • *Color:Transparent
  • *Shipping Port:Xiamen
  • *Lead Time:7 days after receiving payment from buye
  • *Order(MOQ):50
Product Detail

XY-106 stone polish powder compound is applicable to wet grinding and fine polishing for the stone surface that lost gloss, ideal for marble, granite, crystallized glsaa panel, glazes tile, terrazzo, etc. Repair the worn-out surface and reproduce the luxury gloss again.

Instruction:Before crystallization and hard treatment, choose weighing cleaning machine and fur and wool polishing mat, this saves cost and labor.Make the stone shine like new, rich in layer and improve anti-wear performance. Has function of preventing stain penetration, surface scratch, slide, etc.

Introduction:Clean the stone surface thoroughly, remove the old wax, then take the right amount of the product and put it in the polishing mat. Use the polishing machine to polish, polish the surface repeatedly according to the different stone material and it's degree of wear until the stone surface creat high gloss crystal layer.Working area of this product can be 50-100 square meters per kilogram.

Package:2kg /barrel or 5kg/barrel


Related Tags : stone polish powder compound stone powder making machine baking powder compound

Previous: marble crystal powder chemical

If you have any question, Please contact us

      Subject :

      stone polish powder compound
Related Products
# #