المدافع العالمي من آلات طحن ذاتية الحركة
اطلب عبر الإنترنت الآن ! [email protected]
  • بناء معرض 2018 في سريلانكا بناء معرض 2018 في سريلانكا
    بناء معرض 2018 في سريلانكا

    إنشاء معرض 2018 في سريلانكا الوقت: 2018.8.24-8.26 العنوان: Hall E of Bandaranaike Memorial International Conference Hall رقم الجناح : القاعة E , E12 CONCRETE ASIA 2018

  • هرمون النمو البشري 7 هرمون النمو البشري 7
    هرمون النمو البشري 7

    كما نقدم لدينا أدوات طحن عالية التقنية بما في ذلك منصات معدنية و منصات راتنج مع قيمة رائعة وسعر جيد. أما بالنسبة للمواد الكيميائية ، نحن لدينا مواد كيميائية طحن عالية التقنية لإصلاح ، تصلب ، الختم وتبلور الحجر.

  • هرمون النمو البشري 6 هرمون النمو البشري 6
    هرمون النمو البشري 6

    كما نقدم لدينا أدوات طحن عالية التقنية بما في ذلك منصات معدنية و منصات راتنج مع قيمة رائعة وسعر جيد. أما بالنسبة للمواد الكيميائية ، نحن لدينا مواد كيميائية طحن عالية التقنية لإصلاح ، تصلب ، الختم وتبلور الحجر.

  • هرمون النمو البشري 5 هرمون النمو البشري 5
    هرمون النمو البشري 5

    كما نقدم لدينا أدوات طحن عالية التقنية بما في ذلك منصات معدنية و منصات راتنج مع قيمة رائعة وسعر جيد. أما بالنسبة للمواد الكيميائية ، نحن لدينا مواد كيميائية طحن عالية التقنية لإصلاح ، تصلب ، الختم وتبلور الحجر.

  • وضع في الحرفية ، نظام الكلمة shinningflat وضع في الحرفية ، نظام الكلمة shinningflat
    وضع في الحرفية ، نظام الكلمة shinningflat

    التفصيل في الحرف ، والبساطة في التصميم. تلتزم آلات Xingyi لخلق عملية سهلة ، ولكن كفاءة آلة طحن الكلمة. الإبداع في الإنتاج ، الأولية في القلب. تسعى آلات Xingyi لخلق بيئة معيشة جميلة ونظيفة وملونة. ما نأمل أن نقدمه لك هو آلة ، مجموعة من الحلول ، مجموعة من الخدمات مدى الحياة. وقد تم التمسك آلات Xingyi لروح الحرفية. ولهذا السبب ، عقدت شركة xingyi مسابقة المنافسة "الثانية" في 17 سبتمبر. المشاركون في هذه المسابقة هم إدارات المبيعات العالمية ، وقسم المبيعات المحلي ، وإدارات R & amp؛ D والإدارات الهندسية. آلات Xingyi مخصصة للبحث والتطوير والإنتاج والمبيعات من آلات طحن ، أكثر من عشر سنوات مثل يوم واحد ، على نوعية طحن وتلميع آلة تسعى إلى الكمال ، والسعي لتحقيق كفاءة أعلى ، وأكثر ملاءمة آلة طحن هو البحث والتطوير الإنتاج ، بعد معترف بها من قبل العملاء والصناعة ، والسعي هو العملاء إلى آلة الجناح هينج ، ويمكن رؤية هينغ خدمة جناح التأكيد والاعتراف بها ، من مشهد الصورة ، تماما مع روح الحرفيين ، الشمس الحارقة ، يقاتلون ، القتال في الميدان ولكن أيضا الانتباه إلى مجال كل عملية ، كل خطوة ستكون سلاسة أي عملية ، وتشغيل أي. من هذه المنافسة ، يمكننا أن نرى روح الحرفيين الكبيرة لأعضاء فريقنا. تنعكس روح الحرفيين العظيمة ليس فقط في مشروع تطوير وانتاج الآلات ، ولكن أيضا في عملية استخدام الآلات. تشمل الماكينات الخاصة بهذه المسابقة آلة الطحن الأرضي 800-4A ، وآلة التلميع عالية السرعة HP-27 ، ومجموعة IVC-55A الخاصة باللقاح ، ومجموعة كاملة من أدوات الاختبار الشاملة ، بالإضافة إلى المعدات الإضافية مثل آلة تنظيف الأرضيات. ومن الجدير بالذكر أن المعدات والأجهزة الرئيسية لهذه المسابقة هي جميع آلات إنتاجنا الذاتي الطحن من Xingyi. الأجزاء الرئيسية والمكونات للآلات هي WEG - (العلامة التجارية الدولية) ، ومحول التردد دلتا ، و 108 إجراءات مراقبة جودة التجميع. ثلاثة عملية اختبار صارمة ، يتم التحكم في الجودة من قبل طرف ثالث ، لنقول أن جودة آلتنا يمكن أن تثق تماما ، والطحن ، وكذلك جناح هينج الخاصة بهم البحث والتطوير والإنتاج ، وآلة الإنتاج ووظيفة الجهاز مع قلبك ل الحد ، لإنشاء أرضية مقاومة للاهتراء ضوء على نحو سلس هو كل آلة إنتاج الجناح هينج من عقل المبتدئين. تقام هذه المسابقة من أجل تمكين الموظفين من إرث روح التعلم من الحرفي العظيم وتطوير وإنتاج آلة الطحن والتلميع بروح الحرفي المتفاني ، وذلك لخلق بيئة عمل مريحة وصحية وسعيدة الناس في أرضية العالم....

  • جودة عالية في جميع أنحاء العالم خدمة جيدة تقطع شوطا طويلا جودة عالية في جميع أنحاء العالم خدمة جيدة تقطع شوطا طويلا
    جودة عالية في جميع أنحاء العالم خدمة جيدة تقطع شوطا طويلا

    تي جودة المنتج هو ر هو ال الشرط الأساسي لأي منتج للذهاب إلى الخارج والذهاب إلى العالم . تؤثر الجودة على سعر المنتج ، واتساع وعمق المبيعات. لذلك من الواضح أن جودة المنتج مهمة. متوسط الجودة هي الشرط الأساسي لمبيعات المنتج ، ولا يمكن تجاهل خدمة ما بعد الخدمة. الوقت الحاضر ، مثل العديد من المشترين الأجانب إطلاق احتياجات الشراء ، واحد منهم يجب أن يكون ما إذا كانت هناك خدمة ما بعد البيع في الخارج. المشترين الأجانب هي قيمة جدا ل خدمة ما بعد البيع للمنتج. العديد من الشركات الاستيلاء على احتياجات العملاء وتحسين خدماتها. ومع ذلك ، الخدمة هي الجزء الأكثر صعوبة في تطوير العديد من الشركات. خدمات في الخارج تريد أن تكون أفضل . أولا ، الشركة ' ق الأموال ينبغي أن تكون كافية. ثانيا ، يجب أن يكون للشركة المهنية م فريق aintenance. Xingyi هي شركة متكاملة تعمل على دمج R & أمبير ؛ التطوير والإنتاج والمبيعات وخدمة ما بعد البيع. منذ إنشائها ، Xingyi لديها 12 4 براءات الاختراع ولديه فريق قوي R & أمبير ؛ د. يتم وصف الأجزاء الرئيسية للجهاز. كل آلة طحن وتلميع ستنفذ 108 إجراءات مراقبة الجودة التجمع؛ ثلاثة عملية تفتيش صارمة ليس لديها جودة طرف ثالث مراقبة . كما تم تأكيد جودة آلة الطحن والتلميع الخاصة بـ Xingyi من قبل الشركة الأجنبية الزبائن . إن تأكيد العميل على أجهزتنا هو القوة الدافعة لجهودنا. خدمة جيدة تقطع شوطا طويلا ، وهذا يعني خدمة جيدة بعد البيع ، والتي تتيح بيع آلاتنا للجميع حول العالم. إلى عن على مثال، عندما نشتري المعدات الإلكترونية الكبيرة ، نحن أكثر من غيرها لاي تشعر بالقلق إزاء أداء تكلفة المنتج ، من خلال خدمة ما بعد البيع ، كم هي مدة الصلاحية؟ هل هناك أي خدمة تتعلق بمعدات مثل صيانة ما بعد البيع؟ المشترين في الخارج هم أيضا قلقون جدا حول هذا ، وخاصة بالنسبة لمنتجات مثل طحن وآلات التلميع. Xingyi لديها خدمات ما بعد البيع في جميع أنحاء العالم. نحن هي ليس فقط يبيع طحن وتلميع الآلات ، ولكن أيضا يبيع أقراص طحن المعادن ، الراتنج تلميع منصات ، ماذا ' الصورة أكثر من ،نحن لدينا لدينا المهنية شركة المشروع . خدمات Xingyi هو 24 ساعة على الانترنت . لديها أيضا Xingyi قوية بعد البيع الخدمات الفريق . S يا بعيد Xingyi خدمة أكثر من 5000 الشركات العملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم ، بيع المنتجات ل 123 دولة. مثل الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية ، كندا ، تشيلي ، سنغافورة ، إيطاليا ، دبي ، العربية ، ماليزيا ، أستراليا ، بنغلاديش ، تايلاند ، الفلبين و روسيا ، تستند إنجازات Xingyi على آلات عالية الجودة ، والخدمات المهنية ، والتعرف على العملاء ن....

  • فريق xingyi عقد ندوة آلات طحن الكلمة في كوريا الجنوبية فريق xingyi عقد ندوة آلات طحن الكلمة في كوريا الجنوبية
    فريق xingyi عقد ندوة آلات طحن الكلمة في كوريا الجنوبية

    فوجيان XingYing تلميع آلة المحدودة تفخر بأن تكون واحدة من أكبر تكاملي النظم التي توفر منتجات التلميع الكلمة الكاملة و seivice في الصين ، ويقع المصنع في jingjiang ، الصين مع R & أمبير ؛ د ، والتصميم. التصنيع ، والمبيعات ودعم العملاء حاليا لدينا حوالي 350 موظف ينتشرون في جميع أنحاء العالم. لتعزيز منتجات Xingyi والخدمة ، في الوقت نفسه لتوفير فرصة للسماح للعملاء بمشاهدة الأجهزة ، كل عام نختار عقد الندوات في مختلف البلدان. كانت الحلقات الدراسية التي عُقدت في سنغافورة في الماضي قبل فترة قصيرة فقط ، من خلال الندوات التي عقدت في ماليزيا في شهر يوليو والحلقات الدراسية في كوريا في أغسطس. ممارسة ما يسمى الحقيقة بحاجة إلى اختبار. الندوة هي أفضل اختبار لأجهزتنا بالنسبة لنا. تختبر الجودة العالية لآلاتنا. يمكننا معرفة المزيد عن أجهزتنا من خلال التفتيش. في هذا المشروع ، نجد أن الآلات تعمل. المشكلة ، فضلا عن إيجاد حل ، للعميل ، أفضل شيء هو أن يكون لديك فهم منظم للجهاز وتشغيل الجهاز شخصيًا ، للتعرف على الماكينة في أسرع وقت ، ما يسمى بالصدق ، يشهد كفاءة عمل الآلة وظروف العمل ومسائل تشغيل الماكينة ، بالإضافة إلى تدفق العملية. الحلقة الدراسية في كوريا الجنوبية في التقدم. الصور التالية هي الحلقات الدراسية التي عادت من الخط الأمامي.

  • xingyi 2nd مسابقة "سيد كوب" المهارات xingyi 2nd مسابقة "سيد كوب" المهارات
    xingyi 2nd مسابقة "سيد كوب" المهارات

    مجتمع اليوم هو عصر المنافسة ، ولا يعني أي تحسن مستمر أن يتم القضاء عليه.ويجب أن يعمل التطوير الذاتي لمؤسسة ما على تحسين قدرتها التنافسية. قوة الفريق هو فرضية المنافسة ، والمنتجات ذات النوعية الجيدة هي ضمان المنافسة.لذلك ، عقد Xingyi 2nd " سيد كأس " مسابقة المهارات. الغرض الرئيسي منه هو خلق بيئة للتعلم والمنافسة والعمل الشاق لمساعدة الموظفين على تحسين حماسهم ، والتعرف على أوجه القصور لدينا ، وتحسين أنفسنا. الحرفيين يحبون باستمرار " نحت " منتجاتها ، باستمرار تحسين الحرف ، والتمتع بعملية التسامي لمنتجاتها في أيديهم. الحرفيون لديهم متطلبات عالية للحصول على التفاصيل ، والسعي إلى الكمال والكمال ، واستمرار المثابرة والسعي لمنتجات ذات جودة. هذه هي روح الحرفيين ، والسعي وراء Xingyi. كل موظف في هذه المسابقة مثالي للإعداد والمشاركة. بطبيعة الحال ، فإن نتيجة المسابقة مهمة ، ولكن Xingyi أكثر اهتمامًا بتحسين مهارات كل شخص من Xingyi في سياق المنافسة. الشمس الالتهابية ، العرق اللامتناهي ، ليس فقط للحصول على أرضية شاينينجفلت ، ولكن أيضا لتحسين مهاراتنا المهنية في الطحن أثناء المنافسة ، لتزويد العملاء بخدمات أكثر احترافية. Xingyi هي شركة تعمل في مجال البحث وإنتاج منتجات نظام تلميع الأرضيات. في شركتنا ، ليس فقط فريق المشروع لدينا يمكنه القيام بتلميع الأرضيات ، قسم المبيعات وقسم الإنتاج لدينا أيضا محترفون في تلميع الأرضيات. Xingyi ملتزمة بالتنمية الشاملة. مشروع - مغامرة. غرفة الفحص الهادئة ، والمنافسة غير المرئية ، ليس فقط للحصول على درجة جيدة ، ولكن أيضًا لمعرفة أوجه القصور الخاصة بها وتحسين كفاءة عملها. دائما ما يقول Xingyi أننا يجب أن نولي اهتماما لتحسين خدماتنا ومهاراتنا. كشركة جيدة ، فمن الطبيعي أن لا ينفصل عن التدريب الداخلي والخارجي. كموظفين في شركة جيدة ، يجب أن نحصل على مهارات مهنية ، تراكم طويل الأمد ، ابتكار مستمر. Xingyi المؤسسة لديها قسم المبيعات المحلية وإدارة المبيعات في الخارج. أنها تعزز منتجات Xingyi إلى العالم وملتزمة بخدمة كل شخص الكلمة. تعزيز زراعة الأفراد أثناء بناء الفريق والمضي قدما. لا ننسى القلب الأولي ، يكبرون خطوة بخطوة ، إلى الأمام بثبات ، استخدام موقفنا المركز للحفاظ على إيقاعنا. E ndeavour لحياة العمل خالية من الغبار ، صحية ، سعيدة ومسترخية ل floorman ، سوف يستمر Xingyi تتحرك!...

    ما مجموعه

    1

    صفحات

حقوق النشر © 2015-2022 Fujian Xingyi polishing machine co.,ltd.كل الحقوق محفوظة.dyyseo.com

#

#

Request for the latest prices and discounts!

دردشة مباشرة

    تمكين عمال الأرضية العالمية للعمل مع الصحة والسهولة والسعادة

Order Online Now ! admin@polishingmachine.cc
Call Us Now ! 0086-15960788816
activities
  • Construct Exhibition 2018 in SriLanka Construct Exhibition 2018 in SriLanka
    Construct Exhibition 2018 in SriLanka

    Construct Exhibition 2018 in SriLanka Time:2018.8.24-8.26 Address:  Hall E of Bandaranaike Memorial International Conference Hall Booth number: Hall E,E12 CONCRETE ASIA 2018

  • the grinding machine and polishing demo the grinding machine and polishing demo
    the grinding machine and polishing demo

             Fujian XingYing Polishing Machine Co.,Ltd is proud to be one of biggest system integrators that providing full-floor polishing products and seivice in china ,our factory locates in jingjiang ,china with professional R&D, Designing .Manufactuing,Sales and Customer Support teams.Currently we have around 350 employees spreading all over the world.         We have been to Singapore ,Malaysia ,Thailand ,Egypt and Saudi Arabic etc countries to offer our system solutions on polishing of concrete ,granite and tank stone .and we  visit  the distributors every year to solve the customer's problems in site.

  • Planetary concrete floor grinder demo HTG-800-4A Planetary concrete floor grinder demo HTG-800-4A
    Planetary concrete floor grinder demo HTG-800-4A

    Planetary concrete floor grinder demo HTG-800-4A 1. The equipment itself is equipped with walking function. The operator don’t need to promote or pull the grinding  machine, which reduce the labor force. 2. The parametric setting keeps the grinder working pace and grinding pace at the same speed. To achieve the  cruise control and grinding effect evenly. This feature can save grinding time and minimizes the risk of operator error. 3. Ramp grinding function, grinding machine with their own sensors and control chips to achieve walking and speed  cruise control within 25 degree ramp.(Car design climbing degree is 17 degrees.) 4. Integrated battery design, body integrated battery system, with the universal front wheel system, which facilitate  the equipment transportation.

  • concrete floor grinders demo concrete floor grinders demo
    concrete floor grinders demo

            Xingyi Polishing Machine Co.,Ltd is proud to be one of  integrators that providing  full-floor  polishing products and service in China.We have  Global Series and High Tech  Grinding Series Polishing Machines which varies from one head to four heads can be able  to meet different construction requirements.  The gear-driven machines are user-friendly  and productive,  and they are able to grind  efficiently and give out a a fine polish on  the surface. And our machines can work in planetary or rotatory direction. Moreover, We  do provide various horsepower options such as 20HP,  15HP, 10HP, 7.5HP and more.We also  offer our The High Tech Grinding Tools including metal pads and resin pads with fantastic  value and a good price. As for chemicals, we have our High Tech Grinding Chemicals for  repairing, hardening, sealing and  stone crystallization.

  • Elaboration in craft, Shinningflat floor system Elaboration in craft, Shinningflat floor system
    Elaboration in craft, Shinningflat floor system

            Elaboration in craft, simplicity in the design. Xingyi machinery is committed to create a  easy operation, but efficient grinding floor machine. Ingenuity in produce, initial in heart. Xingyi machinery is pursuing to create a beautiful, clean and colorful living environment. What we  hope to provide to you are a machine, a set of solutions, a package of life-long service.         Xingyi machinery has been adhering to the spirit of craftsmanship. For this reason, xingyi  machinery  held  the  second "craftsmanship  cup"  competition  on  September 17th. The  participants of this competition are global sales  departments,  domestic  sales  department,  R&D departments and engineering departments. Xingyi machinery dedicated research and  development production and sales of grinding machines, more than ten years  like  one  day,  on the quality of grinding and polishing machine strives for perfection, the  pursuit  of  higher  efficiency, more convenient grinding machine is research and development production, after  is recognised by customers and industry, pursuit is customers to hing wing machine, hing wing  service affirmation and recognition, can be seen from the scene of the photo, they completely  with the spirit of artisan, scorching sun, they fight, fight in the field but also pay attention to the  field of each process, each step will be the sloppiness of any operation, the operation of any. From this competition, we can see the great craftsman spirit of our team members. The great  craftsman spirit is reflected not only in the project of developing and producing machines, but  also in the process of using machines. The machines for this competition include the ground  grinding machine 800-4A, the HP-27 high speed polishing machine, and our   great   vaccum  IVC-55A, complete set of universal testing kit, as well as auxiliary equipment such as the floor  cleaning machine. It  is  worth  mentioning that the main  equipment  and  appliances  for  this  competition are all the machines of our self-grinding production of Xingyi. The main parts and  components of the machines are WEG (international brand), the frequency converter is delta,  and  108  assembly  quality  control  procedures. Three  strict  testing  process,  the  quality  is  controlled by a third party, to say the quality of our machine is completely can trust, grinding and  also our hing wing their research and  development  production, production  machine  and the  function of the machine wi...

  • High quality goes around the world  Good service goes a long way High quality goes around the world  Good service goes a long way
    High quality goes around the world Good service goes a long way

    The quality of the product is the the most basic condition for any product to go abroad and  go to the world. Quality affects the price of a product, the breadth and depth  of  sales.  So  it is obvious that the quality of the product is important. Highquality  is  the  basic  condition  for product sales, and the post-service of the product  cannot  be  ignored.  Nowadays,   As  many foreign buyers release their purchasing needs, one of  them  must  be  whether  there  is overseas after-sales service. Foreign buyers are very valued for the post-service  of  the  product.Many enterprises seize the needs of customers and improve their services. However,  service is the most difficult part of the development of many enterprises. Overseas services  want to be better. First, the company’s  funds  should  be  sufficient.  Second,  the  company  must have professional maintenance team. Xingyi is a one-stop enterprise integrating R&D,  production, sales and after-sales service. Since its inception, Xingyi has 124 patents and has  a strong R&D team. The main parts of the machine are branded. Each grinding and polishing  machine will carry out 108 assembly quality control procedures; three strict inspection process  has no third-party quality control . The quality of Xingyi's grinding and polishing machine is also  affirmed by foreigncustomers. The customer's affirmation of our machine is the driving force of  our efforts. Good service goes a long way, meaning good after-sales service, which allows our machines to  be sold to all around the world. For example, When we buy large electronic equipment, we are  mostly concerned about the cost performance of the product,  by  the  after-sales  service,  how  long is the shelf life? Is there any service related to equipment such as after-sales maintenance?  Overseas buyers are also very concerned about this, especially for products  such  as  grinding  and polishing machines. Xingyi  has  after-sales  service  all  over  the  world.  We  are n ot  only  selling grinding and polishing machines, but also  selling  metal  grinding  discs,  resin  polishing  pads,what’s more,we have our professional project company. Xingyi's services is 24 hours online .   Xingyi also has a strong after-sales service team. So far Xingyi service more than 5,000 companies  customers worldwide, products sale to 123 countries. such as USA , Canada,  Chile ,  Singapore,  Italy, Dubai, Arabia, Malaysia, Australia, Bangladesh, Thailand ,Philippines and Russia, Xingyi's  achievements are based on high-quality ...

  • Xingyi team hold a floor grinding machines seminar in South Korea Xingyi team hold a floor grinding machines seminar in South Korea
    Xingyi team hold a floor grinding machines seminar in South Korea

    Fujian XingYing Polishing Machine Co.,Ltd is proud to be one of biggest system integrators  that providing full-floor polishing products and seivice in china ,our factory locates in jingjiang , china with professional R&D,Designing .Manufactuing,Sales and Customer Support teams. Currently we have around 350 employees spreading all over the world. To promote Xingyi Products and service, at the same time to provide chance to let clients see the  machines,Every year we choose to hold seminars in different countries. The seminars in Singapore  in the past are only a short time ago, by the seminars in Malaysia in July and the seminars in Korea  in August. The so-called truth needs practice to test. The seminar is the best test for our machines  for us. It tests the high quality of our machines. We can learn  more  about  our  machines  through  inspection. In this project, we find that the machines are working. The problem, as  well  as  finding  a solution, for the customer, the best thing is to have a systematic  understanding  of  the  machine  and personally operate the machine, to get familiar with the machine in the  fastest  time,  so-called  seeing is believing, witnessing the machine's work efficiency , working  conditions  and  machine  operation matters, as well as the process flow. The seminar in  South  Korea is  in  progress.  The  following photos are the seminars that came back from the front line.

  • Xingyi 2nd “Master Cup” Skills Competition Xingyi 2nd “Master Cup” Skills Competition
    Xingyi 2nd “Master Cup” Skills Competition

      Today's society is an era of competition, and no continuous improvement means  being eliminated.The self-development of an enterprise must improve its own  competitiveness. The strength of the team is the premise of competition, and  good quality products is the guarantee of competition.Therefore, Xingyi held  the 2nd“Master Cup” Skills Competition. Its main purpose is to create a  learning, competition and hard work environment to help employees improve their  enthusiasm, and to find out our shortcomings, improve ourselves.   Craftsmen like to constantly “sculpt” their products, constantly improve their  crafts, and enjoy the process of sublimation of their products in their hands.  Craftsmen have high requirements for details, the pursuit of perfection and ultimate,  and persistent persistence and pursuit of quality products. This is the spirit of  artisans, and pursuit of Xingyi. Every employee in this competition is perfect  preparing and participating. The result of the competition is of course important,  but Xingyi is more concerned with the improvement of the skills of each Xingyi people  in the course of the competition.   Inflammatory sun, endless sweat, not only to get a shinningflat floor, but also to improve our  professional grinding skills during the competition, to provide customers with more professional services. Xingyi is a company involved in research,produce and sale floor polishing system products. In our company,  not only our project team can do floor polishing,our sales department and production department are also  professional in floor polishing. Xingyi is committed to all-round development. enterprise.         Quiet examination room, invisible competition, not only to get a good grade, but also to find out their own deficiencies and to  improve their work efficiency.Xingyi always say that we should pay attention to improve our service and skills. As a good company, it  is naturally inseparable from the internal and external training. As a good company's employees,we must to have professional skills,  long-term accumulation, continuous innovation.     Xingyi enterprise have domestic sales department and oversea sales department.They promote Xingyi products to the world and is  committed to serving every floor person. Strengthen the cultivation of individuals while building the team and keep moving forward. Do not forget the initial heart, growing up step by step, steady forward, use our focused attitude to keep our rhythm. Endeavour for  a dustless, healthy, happy and relaxed working life for floorman,Xingyi will keep moving!

    A total of

    1

    pages

Copyright © 2015-2018 Fujian Xingyi polishing machine co.,ltd.All Rights Reserved.dyyseo.com

#

#

Request for the latest prices and discounts!

Live Chat

    Enable the global floor labors to work with health, Easy and happiness

在线营销
live chat