Commandez en ligne maintenant ! [email protected]
Appelez-nous maintenant ! 0086-15960788816(Jane Ling)
Produits
  • pulvérisateur
    fabricant chinois portable électrique Ulv Brumisateur pulvérisateur pulvérisateur de mauvaises herbes de jardin
    Présentation de compagnie Fujian XingYing polishing machine Co., Ltd est fière d'être l'un des plus grands intégrateurs de systèmes qui fournissent produits de polissage et services en Chine, notre usine se situe en jingjiang , Chine avec R & D professionnelle, conception. Fabrication, vente et support client équipes.Actuellement nous avons environ 350 collaborateurs répartis dans le monde entier Notre certifications Xingyi entreprise avait attribué 123 brevets, comme passé CE, ISO9001, TUV, SGS ......, maintenant Xingyi avait coopéré avec plusieurs universités célèbres comme XImen Université, Harbin institut of Technology.Univeraity ..., obtenant les certificats chaque année, elle avait 6 brevets pour l'invention, soit 5 années de fabricants d'équipement consécutifs exceptionnels, Fujian étage Association.Xingyi vole vers le ciel, nous voulons vous de nous rejoindre, de mieux en mieux description de la production détails Type: pulvérisateurs type de pulvérisateur sac à dos capacité 12L distance de pulvérisation (Smog): 6m-8m Tension: 220 / 50 Hz moteur Puissance: 1200W Opération: 1.Strong pénétration, rapide propagation; Avec gouttelettes réglables et uniformes, le brumisateur est appliqué à la fois pour la pulvérisation spatiale et la pulvérisation résiduelle. 2.le le tuyau de solution et le tuyau d'air sont anticorrosion; le brumisateur la tête est anti-fissuration, antichoc et à température constante. Le la durée de vie de toute la machine est longue. 3.Breveté technologie adoptée pour empêcher la solution de coulant retour. 4.Avec conversion de fréquence moteur, débit et bruit réglables, le brumisateur est très chimique. 5. désinfection, stérilisation, lutte antiparasitaire, purification de l'air, anti-virus, prévention des maladies, prévention des épidémies pour hôpital, école, hôtel, ménage, entrepôt, usine, etc. 6. Le pulvérisation désinfection et immunité pour élevage avicole, hôpital vétérinaire, hôpital pour animaux de compagnie, centre de santé animale, Entrée-Sortie Bureau d'inspection et de quarantaine, douanes, etc. emballage & livraisonemballage Dteails: on fixe le béton grindet machine emballée en strandard caisse en boislivraison Heure: expédié en 7 jours après paiement FAQ Q: êtes-vous le fabricant ? A: oui bien sûr, nous sommes le fabricant ! nous invitons les clients à visiter notre usine pour inspecter notreproduire à tout moment L'usine est située à Jinjiang, en Chine ( Xiamen aéroport, Xingyi ramassage ) Q: Comment long votre produit garantie ? A: garantie d'un an . Q: Quoi est votre MOQ ? A: 1 jeu Q: Quoi est votre emballage ? A: Nous paquet en contreplaqué caisse. Q: Quoi est votre mode de paiement ? A: 100 % ^ Ou 50 % T / T avance, le solde devrait être payé avant expédition. Q: fais y notre machine peut être fabriquée sur mesure ? A: Oui, nous pouvons concevoir et produire selon client exigences. Q: Quoi est votre livraison tim e ? A: 7 ~ 20 jours ( selon la quantité totale) contact Nous: Fujian Xingyi machine à polir Co., Ltd Adresses: NO.C2 , Zone 11, zone de développement d'AnPing, Quanzhou , Province du Fujian, Chinevendeur De ventes internationales Service: Lil Lian Tel / Wechat: + 86-18659271350
  • pulvérisateur
    fabricant chinois portable électrique Ulv Brumisateur pulvérisateur pulvérisateur de mauvaises herbes de jardin
    Présentation de compagnie Fujian XingYing polissage Machin e Co., Ltd est fier d'être l'un des plus grands intégrateurs de systèmes fournissant produits de polissage et services en Chine, notre usine se situe en jingjiang , Chine avec R & D professionnelle, conception. Fabrication, vente et support client équipes.Actuellement nous avons environ 350 collaborateurs répartis dans le monde entier Notre certifications Xingyi entreprise avait attribué 123 brevets, comme passé CE, ISO9001, TUV, SGS ......, maintenant Xingyi avait coopéré avec plusieurs universités célèbres comme XImen Université, Harbin institut of Technology.Univeraity ..., obtenant les certificats chaque année, elle avait 6 brevets pour l'invention, soit 5 années de fabricants d'équipement consécutifs exceptionnels, Fujian étage Association.Xingyi vole vers le ciel, nous voulons vous de nous rejoindre, de mieux en mieux description de la production détails Type: pulvérisateurs type de pulvérisateur sac à dos capacité 12L distance de pulvérisation (Smog): 6m-8m Tension: 220 / 50 Hz moteur Puissance: 1200W Opération: 1.Strong pénétration, rapide propagation; Avec gouttelettes réglables et uniformes, le brumisateur est appliqué à la fois pour la pulvérisation spatiale et la pulvérisation résiduelle. 2.le le tuyau de solution et le tuyau d'air sont anticorrosion; le brumisateur la tête est anti-fissuration, antichoc et à température constante. Le la durée de vie de toute la machine est longue. 3.Breveté technologie adoptée pour empêcher la solution de coulant retour. 4.Avec conversion de fréquence moteur, débit et bruit réglables, le brumisateur est très chimique. 5. désinfection, stérilisation, lutte antiparasitaire, purification de l'air, anti-virus, prévention des maladies, prévention des épidémies pour hôpital, école, hôtel, ménage, entrepôt, usine, etc. 6. Le pulvérisation désinfection et immunité pour élevage avicole, hôpital vétérinaire, hôpital pour animaux de compagnie, centre de santé animale, Entrée-Sortie Bureau d'inspection et de quarantaine, douanes, etc. emballage & livraisonemballage Dteails: on fixe le béton grindet machine emballée en strandard caisse en boislivraison Heure: expédié en 7 jours après paiement FAQ Q: êtes-vous le fabricant ? A: oui bien sûr, nous sommes le fabricant ! nous invitons les clients à visiter notre usine pour inspecter notreproduire à tout moment L'usine est située à Jinjiang, en Chine ( Xiamen aéroport, Xingyi ramassage ) Q: Comment long votre produit garantie ? A: garantie d'un an . Q: Quoi est votre MOQ ? A: 1 jeu Q: Quoi est votre emballage ? A: Nous paquet en contreplaqué caisse. Q: Quoi est votre mode de paiement ? A: 100 % ^ Ou 50 % T / T avance, le solde devrait être payé avant expédition. Q: fais y notre machine peut être fabriquée sur mesure ? A: Oui, nous pouvons concevoir et produire selon client exigences. Q: Quoi est votre livraison tim e ? A: 7 ~ 20 jours ( selon la quantité totale) contact Nous: Fujian Xingyi machine à polir Co., Ltd Adresses: NO.C2 , Zone 11, zone de développement d'AnPing, Quanzhou , Province du Fujian, Chinevendeur De ventes internationales Service: Lil Lian Tel / Wechat: + 86-18259724380
  • thermomètre frontal infrarouge
    thermomètre frontal infrarouge sans contact pour adultes et enfants
    [Meilleur choix pour votre famille] Avec une validation clinique, le thermomètre est fiable sur sa sécurité et sa précision. Le thermomètre délicat et compact est dédié à fournir des données précises sur la température corporelle et les meilleurs soins pour notre famille. [Fonctionnement facile] Sondes de capteur précises et calcul d'algorithme optimisé, le thermomètre affiche les données de mesure en 1 s avec des chiffres arabes. [THERMOMÈTRE INFRAROUGE] Selon la technologie infrarouge, le thermomètre peut mesurer la température du front. Dans le même temps, nous pouvons l'utiliser pour mesurer la température de l'objet (lait) et de la pièce. [PRÉCIS ET FIABLE] La sonde de nos thermomètres pour bébés est équipée de la dernière technologie de lentille infrarouge. Il est conçu avec précision pour détecter même la plus petite élévation de température. [LECTURE DE 0,5 SECONDE] Pas besoin de scanner sur le front de l'enfant, appuyez simplement sur le bouton pour obtenir les lectures instantanément. Prendre la température d'un enfant n'est plus un problème pour les parents.
  • ponceuse à parquet
    ponceuse à bande à disque Home Depot
    Il s'agit d'une ponceuse de sol industrielle professionnelle, spéciale pour le polissage de sols en bois, opération facile, sûre, haute efficacité, haute s fait pipi et à faible bruit.
  • agent dur de béton
    sol en béton de porcelaine densificateur pour polisseur
    EC-L01 l'agent de durcissement liquide perméable pour béton est le liquide translucide liquide incolore à légèrement jaune. Le les ingrédients principaux sont le silicate activé, les tensioactifs organiques complexes, les modificateurs imperméables et les agents de pénétration
  • ensemble complet d'outils de test de béton intelligents
    ensemble complet d'outils de test de béton intelligents
    Centre de fabrication Description du produit brillant mètre La fonction principale est de tester la luminosité du sol. En allumant l'interrupteur et en le plaçant dans la zone de test, la luminosité du sol peut être clairement obtenue grâce aux données affichées. En testant les données de luminosité du sol avant et après la construction, l'effet de la construction peut être clairement obtenu. marteau de rebond La fonction principale est de tester la résistance souterraine souterraine, s'il y a une vallée vide, choisissez la pièce de broyage appropriée, placez-la au sol verticalement, maintenez l'interrupteur avec vos doigts, attendez quelques secondes, ramassez, vous pouvez voir les données, du point de vue numérique, les données, vous pouvez juger le cas au sol crayon de mohs. Testez la dureté du sol, déterminez la dureté du sol, sélectionnez la machine de meulage appropriée et le disque de meulage. Utilisez la méthode pour faire glisser doucement le sol du plus petit nombre. Si le sol est rayé, la dureté du sol est une valeur. Si le sol n'est pas rayé. , choisissez un stylo avec une valeur plus élevée jusqu'à ce que le sol présente des rayures. certificat Démo client Commentaires des clients Emballage & amp; Livraison
    Un total de

    4

    des pages

Droit d\'auteur © 2015-2022 Fujian Xingyi polishing machine co.,ltd.Tous droits réservés.dyyseo.com

#

#

Request for the latest prices and discounts!

Chat en direct

    permettre aux utilisateurs internationaux de travailler avec santé, facilité et bonheur

Order Online Now ! [email protected]
Call Us Now ! 0086-15960788816(Jane Ling)
Products

New Products

  • hand held concrete scarifier contractors

    hand held concrete scarifier contractors Scarifier also called concrete planers or milling machines, remove concrete faster and more aggressively than grinders. The machine use the pummeling action of multi-tipped cutting wheels, or flails, that rotate at high speeds to chip away at the concrete surface. You can choose from many different styles of interchangeable cutter assemblies to achieve the profile you need for each job. More

  • floor shotblast machine with vacuum

    floor shotblast machine with vacuum A large number of steel shot are accelerated by the centrifugal force of the shot blasting machine and impact  the ground that needs to be treated. After the steel abrasive hits the surface,  rebound and the negative pressure from the matching vacuum cleaner will help the steel abrasives to form a cycle inside the machine . Dust and contaminants are removed by an air wash separator and are removed to a dedicated   dust collector. This makes the process almost dust-free in operation. More

  • High Quality Remote Control Automatic Grinder Concrete Floor Grinding Machine

    High Quality Remote Control Automatic Grinder Concrete Floor Grinding Machine More

  • Canister Industrial vacuum cleaner for concrete grinder

    Canister Industrial vacuum cleaner for concrete grinder More

  • edge grinding machine

    Factory Outlet Concrete Edge Grinder The floor corner grinder HTG-250VS has a very light body. Whether it is getting on or off the car or going up and down the stairs, it is very convenient to carry, and its abrasive loss will be relatively small. And this corner machine is not only suitable for corner grinding, but also for polishing and grinding small areas. More

  • industrial floor burnisher

    Best industrial floor burnisher 700HP floor bunisher is suitable for natural stone floors such as concrete, epoxy resin and terrazzo. It is a professional floor polishing machine suitable for daily maintenance, polishing, cleaning and polishing applications of residential, commercial and industrial floor applications.  More

  •  portable commercial dehumidifier dryer
    Small portable commercial dehumidifier dryer
    Model:DURADRY-R50 Dehumidifying:50liters/day Advantage:1、Duradry special design 2、Rotational molding front housing, metal back housing 3、Hot gas bypass for low temperature defrost 4、Built-in sensors monitor RH and temperature 5、Electrical control, auto-restart when power failure 6、Operating running hour counter
  • wood floor sander machine
    Best wood floor sanding machine
    HTG-XY300A  wood polishing machine is a polishing machine suitable for all kinds of new and old wood floors. 
  • portable air scrubber
    Air Scrubber with Three-Stage Filters
    The air scrubber is a portable filtration system that draws air in from the surrounding environment and passes it through an advanced filtration system.
  •  concrete cutting machine
    Gasoline concrete cutting machine
    Gasoline cutting machines are also called stone cutting machines and marble machines. Saw for cutting concreteare machines that can be used to cut stone, ceramic tiles, wood and other materials. 
  • power trowel machine
    Lightweight power trowel
    The best trowel can greatly improve the working efficiency of the concrete surface and make the ground surface smooth. It is widely used in large-area buildings such as factories, warehouses, squares, and so on.
  • power trowel concrete
    Ride On Concrete Power Trowel
    Model:XY-N836 Power:16.5kw Advantage:1.Reduce labor intensity and improve work efficiency; 2. It is heavier, has better compaction effect on the ground.
  • Wood floor polisher
    300A wood floor polishing machine
    300A wood floor polishing machine is a small polishing equipment, specially used for wood floor polishing. It is suitable for polishing all kinds of new and old wooden floors and has a wide range of applications.
  • Sprayer
    Chinese Manufacturer Portable Electric Ulv Fogger Sprayer Garden Weed Sprayer
    Introdution of Company Fujian XingYing Polishing Machine Co.,Ltd is proud to be one of biggest system integrators that providing full-floor polishing products and seivice in china ,our factory locates in jingjiang ,china with professional R&D,Designing .Manufactuing,Sales and Customer Support teams.Currently we have around 350 employees spreading all over the world. Our Certifications Xingyi enterprise had awarded 123 patents,like Passed CE,ISO9001,TUV,SGS......,Now Xingyi had cooperate with the several famous University like XImen University, Harbin Institute of Technology.Univeraity...,getting the certificates every year,she had 6 patents for the invention, being 5 years of outstanding consecutive equipment manufacturers, Fujian Floor Association.Xingyi is flying to the sky,we want you to join us,getting better and better. production Description Details Type: Sprayers Sprayer Type Knapsack Capacity 12L Spray distance (Smog): 6m-8m Voltage: 220/50hz Motor Power: 1200W Operation: 1.Strong penetration, fast spread; With adjustable and uniform droplets, the fogger is applied for both space spray and residual spray. 2.the solution pipe and air pipe are anti corrosion; the fogger head is anti-cracking, shockproof, and constant temperature. The lifespan of the whole machine is long. 3.Patented technology adopted to prevent the solution from flowing back. 4.With frequency-conversion motor, adjustable delivery lift and noise, the fogger is very chemical saving. 5.Disinfection, sterilization, pest control, air purification, anti-virus, disease prevention, epidemic    prevention for hospital, school, hotel, household, warehouse, factory etc. 6. The spraying disinfection and immunity for poultry farm, veterinary hospital, pet hospital, animal health center, Entry-Exit Inspection and Quarantine Bureau, Customs etc. Packaging & Shipping Packing Dteails: One sets concrete grindet machine packed in strandard wooden case Delivery Time:Shipped in 7 days after payment FAQ Q: Are u the manufacturer ? A: Yes of course, we are the manufacturer ! we welcome clients to visit our factory to inspect our  produce process at any time.Our factory is located in Jinjiang, China ( Xiamen airport, Xingyi pick up ) Q: How long your product's warranty ? A: One year warranty . Q: What is your MOQ ? A: 1 set Q: What is your packaging ? A: We package in Plywood case. Q: What is your payment method ? A: 100%^Or 50% T/T advance, the balance should be pay off before shipment.  Q: Do your machine can be custom-made ? A: Yes, we can design and produce according to client's requirements. Q: What is your delivery time ? A: 7~20 days ( according to the total quantity) Contact Us: Fujian Xingyi Polishing Machine Co.,Ltd Addresss:NO.C2 ,Area 11 ,AnPing Development Area, Quanzhou ,Fujian province ,China Salesman Of International Sales Dept: Lil Lian Tel/Wechat:+86-18659271350
  • Sprayer
    Chinese Manufacturer Portable Electric Ulv Fogger Sprayer Garden Weed Sprayer
    Introdution of Company Fujian XingYing Polishing Machine Co.,Ltd is proud to be one of biggest system integrators that providing full-floor polishing products and seivice in china ,our factory locates in jingjiang ,china with professional R&D,Designing .Manufactuing,Sales and Customer Support teams.Currently we have around 350 employees spreading all over the world. Our Certifications Xingyi enterprise had awarded 123 patents,like Passed CE,ISO9001,TUV,SGS......,Now Xingyi had cooperate with the several famous University like XImen University, Harbin Institute of Technology.Univeraity...,getting the certificates every year,she had 6 patents for the invention, being 5 years of outstanding consecutive equipment manufacturers, Fujian Floor Association.Xingyi is flying to the sky,we want you to join us,getting better and better. production Description Details Type: Sprayers Sprayer Type Knapsack Capacity 12L Spray distance (Smog): 6m-8m Voltage: 220/50hz Motor Power: 1200W Operation: 1.Strong penetration, fast spread; With adjustable and uniform droplets, the fogger is applied for both space spray and residual spray. 2.the solution pipe and air pipe are anti corrosion; the fogger head is anti-cracking, shockproof, and constant temperature. The lifespan of the whole machine is long. 3.Patented technology adopted to prevent the solution from flowing back. 4.With frequency-conversion motor, adjustable delivery lift and noise, the fogger is very chemical saving. 5.Disinfection, sterilization, pest control, air purification, anti-virus, disease prevention, epidemic    prevention for hospital, school, hotel, household, warehouse, factory etc. 6. The spraying disinfection and immunity for poultry farm, veterinary hospital, pet hospital, animal health center, Entry-Exit Inspection and Quarantine Bureau, Customs etc. Packaging & Shipping Packing Dteails: One sets concrete grindet machine packed in strandard wooden case Delivery Time:Shipped in 7 days after payment FAQ Q: Are u the manufacturer ? A: Yes of course, we are the manufacturer ! we welcome clients to visit our factory to inspect our  produce process at any time.Our factory is located in Jinjiang, China ( Xiamen airport, Xingyi pick up ) Q: How long your product's warranty ? A: One year warranty . Q: What is your MOQ ? A: 1 set Q: What is your packaging ? A: We package in Plywood case. Q: What is your payment method ? A: 100%^Or 50% T/T advance, the balance should be pay off before shipment.  Q: Do your machine can be custom-made ? A: Yes, we can design and produce according to client's requirements. Q: What is your delivery time ? A: 7~20 days ( according to the total quantity) Contact Us: Fujian Xingyi Polishing Machine Co.,Ltd Addresss:NO.C2 ,Area 11 ,AnPing Development Area, Quanzhou ,Fujian province ,China Salesman Of International Sales Dept: Lil Lian Tel/Wechat:+86-18259724380
  • Infrared Forehead Thermometer
    Rnon-Contact Infrared Forehead Thermometer for Adults and Children
    [Best Choice for Your Family]With clinical validation , the thermometer is reliable on its safety and accuracy. The delicate and compact thermometer is dedicated to providing accurate body temperature data and the best care for our family. [Easy Operation]Precise sensor probes and optimized algorithm calculation, the thermometer shows the measurement data in 1s with Arabic numerals. [INFRARED THERMOMETER] According to the infrared technology, thermometer can measure the temperature of forehead. In the same time, we can use it to measure the temperature of object (milk) and room. [ACCURATE AND RELIABLE] The probe of our baby thermometers is equipped with the newest Infrared Lens Technology. It is precision-engineered to detect even the smallest rise in temperature. [0.5 SECONDS READING] No need to scan on the child's forehead, just press the button to get the readings instantly. Taking a child's temperature is never a problem for parents anymore.
    A total of

    5

    pages

Copyright © 2015-2022 Fujian Xingyi polishing machine co.,ltd.All Rights Reserved.dyyseo.com

#

#

Request for the latest prices and discounts!

Live Chat

    Enable the global floor labors to work with health, Easy and happiness