المدافع العالمي من آلات طحن ذاتية الحركة
اطلب عبر الإنترنت الآن ! [email protected]
اتصل بنا الآن ! 0086-15960788816(Jane Ling)
  • بخاخ
    مصنع صيني للكهرباء المحمولة Ulv مبيد بخاخ حديقة الأعشاب البخاخ
    مقدمة من الشركة فوجيان XingYing تفخر شركة آلة التلميع المحدودة بكونها واحدة من أكبر شركات دمج الأنظمة التي توفر أرضية كاملة منتجات التلميع في الصين ، يقع مصنعنا في جينغجيانغ ، الصين مع بحث وتطوير احترافي ، تصميم ، تصنيع ، مبيعات ودعم العملاء فرق. حاليا لدينا حوالي 350 موظفين منتشرين في جميع أنحاء العالم. لدينا الشهادات Xingyi منحت المؤسسة 123 براءات الاختراع ، مثل CE ، ISO9001 ، TUV ، SGS ...... ، الآن Xingyi تعاون مع العديد من الجامعات الشهيرة مثل XImen جامعة هاربين Institute of Technology.Univeraity ... ، تحصل على الشهادات كل عام ، ولديها 6 براءات اختراع للاختراع ، وكونها 5 سنوات من مصنعي المعدات المتميزين المتتاليين ، Fujian ارضية Association.Xingyi تطير إلى السماء ، نريد أنت للانضمام إلينا ، وتحسين أفضل. وصف الإنتاج تفاصيل النوع: مرشات نوع البخاخ حقيبة سعة 12 لتر مسافة الرش (الضباب الدخاني): 6 م -8 م الجهد: 220 / 50 هرتز محرك الطاقة: 1200 واط العملية: 1.قوي اختراق ، سريع انتشار ؛ مع قطرات قابلة للتعديل وموحدة ، يتم تطبيقه على كل من رذاذ الفضاء والرش المتبقي 2.the أنبوب المحلول وأنبوب الهواء مضادان للتآكل ؛ ال مبيد الرأس مضاد للتشقق والصدمات ودرجة حرارة ثابتة. ال عمر الجهاز بالكامل طويل. 3. براءة اختراع التكنولوجيا المعتمدة لمنع الحل من يتدفق للخلف. 4.مع تحويل التردد محرك ، رفع وضجيج توصيل قابل للضبط ، جهاز الضباب مادة كيميائية حفظ. 5.التطهير ، والتعقيم ، ومكافحة الآفات ، وتنقية الهواء ، ومكافحة الفيروسات ، والوقاية من الأمراض ، والوقاية من الأوبئة في المستشفيات ، والمدرسة ، والفنادق ، والأسر المعيشية ، والمستودعات ، والمصانع ، إلخ. 6. ال رش التطهير والمناعة لمزرعة الدواجن ، والمستشفيات البيطرية ، ومستشفى الحيوانات الأليفة ، ومركز صحة الحيوان ، مكتب التفتيش والحجر الصحي والجمارك الخ. تغليف & الشحنالتعبئة والتغليف مجموعة واحدة من الخرسانة مطحنة آلة معبأة في ستراندارد حقيبة خشبيةالتسليم الوقت: شحنها في 7 أيام بعد الدفع التعليمات س: هل أنت الشركة المصنعة ؟ ج: نعم بالطبع ، نحن الشركة المصنعة ! نرحب بالعملاء لزيارة مصنعنا لتفقد منتجاتناإنتاج العملية في أي وقت مصنع يقع في جينجيانغ ، الصين ( شيامن مطار ، Xingyi التقاط ) س: كيف طويل بك المنتج ضمان ؟ ج: ضمان لمدة عام . س: ماذا هو الخاص بك موك ؟ ج: 1 مجموعة س: ماذا هو الخاص بك تغليف ؟ ج: نحن حزمة في الخشب الرقائقي حالة. س: ماذا هو الخاص بك طريقة الدفع ؟ ج: [email protected]^ أو [email protected] T / T تقدم ، التوازن يجب تدفع قبل الشحن. س: تفعل ذ يمكن أن تكون آلتنا مصنوعة حسب الطلب ؟ ج: نعم ، يمكننا التصميم والإنتاج وفقًا لـ العميل المتطلبات. س: ماذا هو الخاص بك التسليم تيم ه ؟ ج: 7 ~ 20 أيام ( حسب إجمالي الكمية) الاتصال بنا: فوجيان Xingyi آلة تلميع المحدودة العناوين: NO.C2 ، منطقة 11 ، منطقة تطوير AnPing ، تشيوانتشو مقاطعة فوجيان ، الصينبائع المبيعات الدولية القسم: ليل ليان هاتف / Wechat: + 86-18659271350
  • بخاخ
    مصنع صيني للكهرباء المحمولة مبيد بخاخ حديقة الأعشاب البخاخ
    مقدمة من الشركة فوجيان XingYing تلميع تفخر شركة e Co.، Ltd بكونها واحدة من أكبر شركات دمج الأنظمة التي توفر أرضية كاملة منتجات التلميع في الصين ، يقع مصنعنا في جينغجيانغ ، الصين مع بحث وتطوير احترافي ، تصميم ، تصنيع ، مبيعات ودعم العملاء فرق. حاليا لدينا حوالي 350 موظفين منتشرين في جميع أنحاء العالم. لدينا الشهادات Xingyi منحت المؤسسة 123 براءات الاختراع ، مثل CE ، ISO9001 ، TUV ، SGS ...... ، الآن Xingyi تعاون مع العديد من الجامعات الشهيرة مثل XImen جامعة هاربين Institute of Technology.Univeraity ... ، تحصل على الشهادات كل عام ، ولديها 6 براءات اختراع للاختراع ، وكونها 5 سنوات من مصنعي المعدات المتميزين على التوالي ، Fujian ارضية Association.Xingyi تطير إلى السماء ، نريد أنت للانضمام إلينا ، وتحسين أفضل. وصف الإنتاج تفاصيل النوع: مرشات نوع البخاخ حقيبة سعة 12 لتر مسافة الرش (الضباب الدخاني): 6 م -8 م الجهد: 220 / 50 هرتز محرك الطاقة: 1200 واط العملية: 1.قوي اختراق ، سريع انتشار ؛ مع قطرات قابلة للتعديل وموحدة ، يطبق على كل من رشاش الفضاء والرش المتبقي 2.the أنبوب المحلول وأنابيب الهواء مقاومة للتآكل ؛ ال مبيد الرأس مضاد للتشقق والصدمات ودرجة حرارة ثابتة. ال عمر الجهاز بالكامل طويل. 3. براءة اختراع التكنولوجيا المعتمدة لمنع الحل من يتدفق للخلف. 4.مع تحويل التردد محرك ، رفع وضجيج توصيل قابل للضبط ، جهاز الضباب مادة كيميائية حفظ. 5.التطهير ، والتعقيم ، ومكافحة الآفات ، وتنقية الهواء ، ومكافحة الفيروسات ، والوقاية من الأمراض ، والوقاية من الأوبئة في المستشفيات ، والمدرسة ، والفنادق ، والأسر المعيشية ، والمستودعات ، والمصانع ، إلخ. 6. ال رش التطهير والمناعة لمزرعة الدواجن ، والمستشفيات البيطرية ، ومستشفى الحيوانات الأليفة ، ومركز صحة الحيوان ، مكتب التفتيش والحجر الصحي والجمارك الخ. تغليف & الشحنالتعبئة دعامات: مجموعة واحدة من الخرسانة مطحنة آلة معبأة في ستراندارد حقيبة خشبيةالتسليم الوقت: شحنها في 7 أيام بعد الدفع التعليمات س: هل أنت الشركة المصنعة ؟ ج: نعم بالطبع ، نحن الشركة المصنعة ! نرحب بالعملاء لزيارة مصنعنا لتفقد منتجاتناإنتاج العملية في أي وقت مصنع يقع في جينجيانغ ، الصين ( شيامن مطار ، Xingyi التقاط ) س: كيف طويل بك المنتج ضمان ؟ ج: ضمان لمدة عام . س: ماذا هو الخاص بك موك ؟ ج: 1 مجموعة س: ماذا هو الخاص بك تغليف ؟ ج: نحن حزمة في الخشب الرقائقي حالة. س: ماذا هو الخاص بك طريقة الدفع ؟ ج: [email protected]^ أو [email protected] T / T تقدم ، التوازن يجب تدفع قبل الشحن. س: تفعل ذ يمكن أن تكون آلتنا مصنوعة حسب الطلب ؟ ج: نعم ، يمكننا التصميم والإنتاج وفقًا لـ العميل المتطلبات. س: ماذا هو الخاص بك التسليم تيم ه ؟ ج: 7 ~ 20 أيام ( حسب إجمالي الكمية) الاتصال بنا: فوجيان Xingyi آلة تلميع المحدودة العناوين: NO.C2 ، منطقة 11 ، منطقة تطوير AnPing ، تشيوانتشو مقاطعة فوجيان ، الصينبائع المبيعات الدولية القسم: ليل ليان هاتف / Wechat: + 86-18259724380
  • ترمومتر الجبهة
    مقياس الحرارة بالجبين بالأشعة تحت الحمراء للبالغين والأطفال
    [أفضل خيار لعائلتك] بفضل التحقق السريري ، يعتمد مقياس الحرارة على سلامته ودقته. تم تصميم مقياس الحرارة الدقيق والمضغوط لتوفير بيانات دقيقة لدرجة حرارة الجسم وأفضل رعاية لعائلتنا. [عملية سهلة] تحقيقات دقيقة في المستشعر وحساب خوارزمية محسّن ، يعرض مقياس الحرارة بيانات القياس في 1 ثانية بأرقام عربية. [مقياس حرارة بالأشعة تحت الحمراء] وفقًا لتقنية الأشعة تحت الحمراء ، يمكن لمقياس الحرارة قياس درجة حرارة الجبين. في الوقت نفسه ، يمكننا استخدامه لقياس درجة حرارة الجسم (الحليب) والغرفة. [دقيق وموثوق به] تم تجهيز مسبار ترمومتر الأطفال بأحدث تقنيات عدسة الأشعة تحت الحمراء. تم تصميمه بدقة لاكتشاف حتى أصغر ارتفاع في درجة الحرارة. [قراءة 0.5 ثانية] لا حاجة للمسح على جبين الطفل ، فقط اضغط على الزر للحصول على القراءات على الفور. لم يعد قياس درجة حرارة الطفل يمثل مشكلة بالنسبة للوالدين بعد الآن.
  • آلة ساندر أرضية الخشب
    الصفحة الرئيسية مستودع القرص الحزام ساندر أرضية الخشب آلة الصنفرة
    هذه آلة صنفرة أرضية احترافية ، خاصة لتلميع الأرضيات الخشبية ، عملية سهلة ، آمنة ، كفاءة عالية ، عالية تبول وضجيج منخفض.
  • عامل صلب ملموسة
    أرضية خرسانية صينية لتلميع
    EC-L01 عامل معالجة الخرسانة السائل المنفصل هو السائل السائل شبه الشفاف عديم اللون إلى الأصفر قليلاً ال المكونات الرئيسية هي السيليكات المنشطه ، والمواد الخافضة للتوتر السطحي العضوية المعقدة ، ومعدلات مقاومة الماء والاختراق معززات
  • مجموعة كاملة من أدوات اختبار الخرسانة الذكية
    مجموعة كاملة من أدوات اختبار الخرسانة الذكية
    مركز التصنيع وصف المنتج متر معان وتتمثل المهمة الرئيسية في اختبار سطوع الأرض. من خلال تشغيل المفتاح ووضعه في منطقة الاختبار ، يمكن الحصول على سطوع الأرض بوضوح من خلال البيانات الموجودة على الشاشة. من خلال اختبار بيانات سطوع الأرض قبل وبعد البناء ، يمكن الحصول على تأثير البناء بوضوح. مطرقة مرتدة وتتمثل المهمة الرئيسية في اختبار قوة تحت الأرض ، سواء كان هناك واد فارغ ، اختر قطعة الطحن المناسبة ، ضعها على الأرض بشكل رأسي ، أمسك المفتاح بأصابعك ، انتظر بضع ثوان ، التقط ، يمكنك أن ترى البيانات ، من وجهة النظر العددية ، البيانات ، يمكنك الحكم على القضية الأرضية قلم رصاص محس. اختبار صلابة الأرض ، وتحديد صلابة الأرض ، حدد آلة الطحن المناسبة وقرص الطحن. استخدم الطريقة لتحريك الأرض برفق من الرقم الأصغر. إذا تم خدش الأرض ، تكون صلابة الأرض ذات قيمة. إذا لم يتم خدش الأرض. ، اختر قلمًا ذا قيمة أكبر حتى تحتوي الأرض على خدوش. شهادة عرض العملاء ملاحظات العملاء التعبئة و أمبير ؛ توصيل
    ما مجموعه

    4

    صفحات

حقوق النشر © 2015-2022 Fujian Xingyi polishing machine co.,ltd.كل الحقوق محفوظة.dyyseo.com

#

#

Request for the latest prices and discounts!

دردشة مباشرة

    تمكين عمال الأرضية العالمية للعمل مع الصحة والسهولة والسعادة

Order Online Now ! [email protected]
Call Us Now ! 0086-15960788816(Jane Ling)
Products

New Products

  • hand held concrete scarifier contractors

    hand held concrete scarifier contractors Scarifier also called concrete planers or milling machines, remove concrete faster and more aggressively than grinders. The machine use the pummeling action of multi-tipped cutting wheels, or flails, that rotate at high speeds to chip away at the concrete surface. You can choose from many different styles of interchangeable cutter assemblies to achieve the profile you need for each job. More

  • floor shotblast machine with vacuum

    floor shotblast machine with vacuum A large number of steel shot are accelerated by the centrifugal force of the shot blasting machine and impact  the ground that needs to be treated. After the steel abrasive hits the surface,  rebound and the negative pressure from the matching vacuum cleaner will help the steel abrasives to form a cycle inside the machine . Dust and contaminants are removed by an air wash separator and are removed to a dedicated   dust collector. This makes the process almost dust-free in operation. More

  • High Quality Remote Control Automatic Grinder Concrete Floor Grinding Machine

    High Quality Remote Control Automatic Grinder Concrete Floor Grinding Machine More

  • Canister Industrial vacuum cleaner for concrete grinder

    Canister Industrial vacuum cleaner for concrete grinder More

  • edge grinding machine

    Factory Outlet Concrete Edge Grinder The floor corner grinder HTG-250VS has a very light body. Whether it is getting on or off the car or going up and down the stairs, it is very convenient to carry, and its abrasive loss will be relatively small. And this corner machine is not only suitable for corner grinding, but also for polishing and grinding small areas. More

  • industrial floor burnisher

    Best industrial floor burnisher 700HP floor bunisher is suitable for natural stone floors such as concrete, epoxy resin and terrazzo. It is a professional floor polishing machine suitable for daily maintenance, polishing, cleaning and polishing applications of residential, commercial and industrial floor applications.  More

  •  portable commercial dehumidifier dryer
    Small portable commercial dehumidifier dryer
    Model:DURADRY-R50 Dehumidifying:50liters/day Advantage:1、Duradry special design 2、Rotational molding front housing, metal back housing 3、Hot gas bypass for low temperature defrost 4、Built-in sensors monitor RH and temperature 5、Electrical control, auto-restart when power failure 6、Operating running hour counter
  • wood floor sander machine
    Best wood floor sanding machine
    HTG-XY300A  wood polishing machine is a polishing machine suitable for all kinds of new and old wood floors. 
  • portable air scrubber
    Air Scrubber with Three-Stage Filters
    The air scrubber is a portable filtration system that draws air in from the surrounding environment and passes it through an advanced filtration system.
  •  concrete cutting machine
    Gasoline concrete cutting machine
    Gasoline cutting machines are also called stone cutting machines and marble machines. Saw for cutting concreteare machines that can be used to cut stone, ceramic tiles, wood and other materials. 
  • power trowel machine
    Lightweight power trowel
    The best trowel can greatly improve the working efficiency of the concrete surface and make the ground surface smooth. It is widely used in large-area buildings such as factories, warehouses, squares, and so on.
  • power trowel concrete
    Ride On Concrete Power Trowel
    Model:XY-N836 Power:16.5kw Advantage:1.Reduce labor intensity and improve work efficiency; 2. It is heavier, has better compaction effect on the ground.
  • Wood floor polisher
    300A wood floor polishing machine
    300A wood floor polishing machine is a small polishing equipment, specially used for wood floor polishing. It is suitable for polishing all kinds of new and old wooden floors and has a wide range of applications.
  • Sprayer
    Chinese Manufacturer Portable Electric Ulv Fogger Sprayer Garden Weed Sprayer
    Introdution of Company Fujian XingYing Polishing Machine Co.,Ltd is proud to be one of biggest system integrators that providing full-floor polishing products and seivice in china ,our factory locates in jingjiang ,china with professional R&D,Designing .Manufactuing,Sales and Customer Support teams.Currently we have around 350 employees spreading all over the world. Our Certifications Xingyi enterprise had awarded 123 patents,like Passed CE,ISO9001,TUV,SGS......,Now Xingyi had cooperate with the several famous University like XImen University, Harbin Institute of Technology.Univeraity...,getting the certificates every year,she had 6 patents for the invention, being 5 years of outstanding consecutive equipment manufacturers, Fujian Floor Association.Xingyi is flying to the sky,we want you to join us,getting better and better. production Description Details Type: Sprayers Sprayer Type Knapsack Capacity 12L Spray distance (Smog): 6m-8m Voltage: 220/50hz Motor Power: 1200W Operation: 1.Strong penetration, fast spread; With adjustable and uniform droplets, the fogger is applied for both space spray and residual spray. 2.the solution pipe and air pipe are anti corrosion; the fogger head is anti-cracking, shockproof, and constant temperature. The lifespan of the whole machine is long. 3.Patented technology adopted to prevent the solution from flowing back. 4.With frequency-conversion motor, adjustable delivery lift and noise, the fogger is very chemical saving. 5.Disinfection, sterilization, pest control, air purification, anti-virus, disease prevention, epidemic    prevention for hospital, school, hotel, household, warehouse, factory etc. 6. The spraying disinfection and immunity for poultry farm, veterinary hospital, pet hospital, animal health center, Entry-Exit Inspection and Quarantine Bureau, Customs etc. Packaging & Shipping Packing Dteails: One sets concrete grindet machine packed in strandard wooden case Delivery Time:Shipped in 7 days after payment FAQ Q: Are u the manufacturer ? A: Yes of course, we are the manufacturer ! we welcome clients to visit our factory to inspect our  produce process at any time.Our factory is located in Jinjiang, China ( Xiamen airport, Xingyi pick up ) Q: How long your product's warranty ? A: One year warranty . Q: What is your MOQ ? A: 1 set Q: What is your packaging ? A: We package in Plywood case. Q: What is your payment method ? A: 100%^Or 50% T/T advance, the balance should be pay off before shipment.  Q: Do your machine can be custom-made ? A: Yes, we can design and produce according to client's requirements. Q: What is your delivery time ? A: 7~20 days ( according to the total quantity) Contact Us: Fujian Xingyi Polishing Machine Co.,Ltd Addresss:NO.C2 ,Area 11 ,AnPing Development Area, Quanzhou ,Fujian province ,China Salesman Of International Sales Dept: Lil Lian Tel/Wechat:+86-18659271350
  • Sprayer
    Chinese Manufacturer Portable Electric Ulv Fogger Sprayer Garden Weed Sprayer
    Introdution of Company Fujian XingYing Polishing Machine Co.,Ltd is proud to be one of biggest system integrators that providing full-floor polishing products and seivice in china ,our factory locates in jingjiang ,china with professional R&D,Designing .Manufactuing,Sales and Customer Support teams.Currently we have around 350 employees spreading all over the world. Our Certifications Xingyi enterprise had awarded 123 patents,like Passed CE,ISO9001,TUV,SGS......,Now Xingyi had cooperate with the several famous University like XImen University, Harbin Institute of Technology.Univeraity...,getting the certificates every year,she had 6 patents for the invention, being 5 years of outstanding consecutive equipment manufacturers, Fujian Floor Association.Xingyi is flying to the sky,we want you to join us,getting better and better. production Description Details Type: Sprayers Sprayer Type Knapsack Capacity 12L Spray distance (Smog): 6m-8m Voltage: 220/50hz Motor Power: 1200W Operation: 1.Strong penetration, fast spread; With adjustable and uniform droplets, the fogger is applied for both space spray and residual spray. 2.the solution pipe and air pipe are anti corrosion; the fogger head is anti-cracking, shockproof, and constant temperature. The lifespan of the whole machine is long. 3.Patented technology adopted to prevent the solution from flowing back. 4.With frequency-conversion motor, adjustable delivery lift and noise, the fogger is very chemical saving. 5.Disinfection, sterilization, pest control, air purification, anti-virus, disease prevention, epidemic    prevention for hospital, school, hotel, household, warehouse, factory etc. 6. The spraying disinfection and immunity for poultry farm, veterinary hospital, pet hospital, animal health center, Entry-Exit Inspection and Quarantine Bureau, Customs etc. Packaging & Shipping Packing Dteails: One sets concrete grindet machine packed in strandard wooden case Delivery Time:Shipped in 7 days after payment FAQ Q: Are u the manufacturer ? A: Yes of course, we are the manufacturer ! we welcome clients to visit our factory to inspect our  produce process at any time.Our factory is located in Jinjiang, China ( Xiamen airport, Xingyi pick up ) Q: How long your product's warranty ? A: One year warranty . Q: What is your MOQ ? A: 1 set Q: What is your packaging ? A: We package in Plywood case. Q: What is your payment method ? A: 100%^Or 50% T/T advance, the balance should be pay off before shipment.  Q: Do your machine can be custom-made ? A: Yes, we can design and produce according to client's requirements. Q: What is your delivery time ? A: 7~20 days ( according to the total quantity) Contact Us: Fujian Xingyi Polishing Machine Co.,Ltd Addresss:NO.C2 ,Area 11 ,AnPing Development Area, Quanzhou ,Fujian province ,China Salesman Of International Sales Dept: Lil Lian Tel/Wechat:+86-18259724380
  • Infrared Forehead Thermometer
    Rnon-Contact Infrared Forehead Thermometer for Adults and Children
    [Best Choice for Your Family]With clinical validation , the thermometer is reliable on its safety and accuracy. The delicate and compact thermometer is dedicated to providing accurate body temperature data and the best care for our family. [Easy Operation]Precise sensor probes and optimized algorithm calculation, the thermometer shows the measurement data in 1s with Arabic numerals. [INFRARED THERMOMETER] According to the infrared technology, thermometer can measure the temperature of forehead. In the same time, we can use it to measure the temperature of object (milk) and room. [ACCURATE AND RELIABLE] The probe of our baby thermometers is equipped with the newest Infrared Lens Technology. It is precision-engineered to detect even the smallest rise in temperature. [0.5 SECONDS READING] No need to scan on the child's forehead, just press the button to get the readings instantly. Taking a child's temperature is never a problem for parents anymore.
    A total of

    5

    pages

Copyright © 2015-2022 Fujian Xingyi polishing machine co.,ltd.All Rights Reserved.dyyseo.com

#

#

Request for the latest prices and discounts!

Live Chat

    Enable the global floor labors to work with health, Easy and happiness