المدافع العالمي من آلات طحن ذاتية الحركة
اطلب عبر الإنترنت الآن ! [email protected]


شركة Xingyi Polishing Machine Co.، Ltd فخورة بكونها واحدة من الشركات المتكاملة التي تقدم منتجات وخدمات تلميع الأرضيات الكاملة في الصين. يقع المصنع في جينجيانغ ، الصين مع R & أمبير ؛ د ، والتصميم ، التصنيع ، المبيعات ودعم فرق العملاء. لدينا الماكينات والأدوات والكيماويات والمشاريع الفعالة والمهنية لصناعة تلميع الأرضيات. أنها تأتي من التكنولوجيا الناضجة لدينا والعمال ذوي الخبرة في مصنعنا الخاصة التي تغطي 10000 متر مربع تقريبًا.

لدينا آلات التلميع ذات سلسلة عالمية عالية التقنية والتي تتراوح من رأس واحد إلى أربعة رؤوس قادرة على تلبية متطلبات البناء المختلفة. الماكينات التي تعتمد على الترس هي سهلة الاستخدام وإنتاجية ، وهي قادرة على الطحن بكفاءة وإعطاء ملمع ناعم على السطح. ويمكن أن تعمل أجهزتنا في اتجاه كوكبي أو دوار. علاوة على ذلك ، نحن نقدم خيارات حصانا مختلفة مثل 20HP ، 15HP ، 10HP ، 7.5HP وأكثر من ذلك.

كما نقدم أدوات الطحن المتطورة بما في ذلك الفوط المعدنية ووسادات الراتنج ذات القيمة الرائعة والسعر الجيد. أما بالنسبة للمواد الكيميائية ، فلدينا مواد كيميائية عالية التقنية طحن لإصلاح ، وتصلب ، وختم وتبلور الحجر.

بخلاف التصنيع ، لدينا شركة هندسية خاصة بنا كذلك. لقد أنجزت شركة Burke Concrete Polishing Co.، Ltd العديد من مشاريع التصميم والطحن والتلميع من قبل عمالنا في جميع أنحاء العالم بمواد خرسانية ، تيترازو ، رخام ، جرانيت وتيباتسو إيبوكسي. شركة Burke Company هي شركة تابعة لشركة XingYi Enterprise ، ولديها حوالي 10 سنوات من التاريخ وأكثر من 60 موظفًا ، وفرق مشاريعنا الخاصة لإدارة المشاريع. يمكنك أن ترى مطاحن Xingyi والعاملين في العديد من مواقع المشاريع في جميع أنحاء العالم وقد تلقوا تحيات عظيمة من عملائنا.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، ندعو عملائنا حول العالم للحضور إلى شركتنا كل شهر مارس. نجتمع ونشارك خبرتنا ونكتسب المزيد من الفهم ونشكل العلاقة مع بعضنا البعض. ولدينا أكثر من 100 عميل أجنبي للانضمام إلينا كل عام. نرحب بكل عميل بحماس وإخلاص.

في النهاية ، نود التأكيد على أن لدينا 39 مكتبًا أجنبيًا في جميع أنحاء العالم حتى نتمكن من تقديم دعم عملاء مفصل وسريع جدًا. يمكنك التواصل معهم بسهولة وسيخدمونك بتفاني وصبر.

حقوق النشر © 2015-2021 Fujian Xingyi polishing machine co.,ltd.كل الحقوق محفوظة.dyyseo.com

#

#

Request for the latest prices and discounts!

دردشة مباشرة

    تمكين عمال الأرضية العالمية للعمل مع الصحة والسهولة والسعادة

English français русский español português العربية 한국의 हिंदी ไทย Việt Nam

Century Xingyi, Never Give Up

Products List

About Us


Xingyi Polishing Machine Co.,Ltd is proud to be one of biggest system integrators that providing full-floor  polishing products and service in China. Our factory locates in Jinjiang, China with professional R&D, Designing,  Manufactuing, Sales and Customer Support teams. Currently we have over 500 employees spreading all over the  world. We have very effective and professional machinery, tools, chemicals and engingeering projects for the  floor polishing industry. They come from our high-end equipments, mature technology and experienced workers in  our own factory covering approximate 10,000sqm.

We have  Global Series  and High Tech Grinding Series Polishing Machines which varies from one head to six heads can  be able to meet different construction requirements.  The gear-driven machines are user-friendly and productive,  and they are able to grind very efficiently and give out an excellent polish on the surface. And our machines  can work in planetary or rotatory direction. Moreover, We do provide various horsepower options such as 20HP,  15HP, 10HP, 7.5HP and more.

We also offer our The High Tech Grinding Tools including metal pads and resin pads with fantastic value and a  good price. As for chemicals, we have our High Tech Grinding Chemicals for repairing, hardening, sealing and  stone crystallization.

Other than manufacturing, we have our own engineering company as well. Our Burke Concrete Polishing Co.,Ltd has  accomplished many projects of designing, grinding and polishing by our own workers across the globe with  materials of concrete, terrazzo, marble, granite and epoxy terrazzo. Burke Company is a company that belongs to  XingYi Enterprise, having around 10 years history and more than 60 employees, 6 project teams to manage the  projects. You can see the Xingyi grinders and workers at many project sites all over the world and they have  received great compliments from most of our customers.

In addition, we invite our clients around the world to come to our company each March. We get together, share  our experience, gain more understanding and form relationship with each other. And we have more than 100 foreign  clients to join us each year. We welcome every client with enthusiasm and sincerity.

In the end, we want to emphasize that we have 39 foreign offices across the globe so that we can provide a very  detailed and fast customer support. You can easily get in touch with them and they will serve you with great  dedication and patience.

# #
Chat Now

Jane

Sunshine