المدافع العالمي من آلات طحن ذاتية الحركة
اطلب عبر الإنترنت الآن ! xingyi15@polishingmachine.cc

نحن، مجموعة Xingyi شركة الحجر رعاية مهنية، متخصصة في إنتاج حجر الكلمة XY خطيرة طحن الإله، منصات ملموسة آلة طحن وتوريد المواد الاستهلاكية صقله مثل المواد الكيميائية والتلميع. كما نتعهد بجميع أنواع الحجر، وملموسة، الكلمة الإيبوكسي تلميع المشاريع. وقد

Xingyi المجموعة ثلاثة فروع. رعاية الحجر xingyi أدوات xingyi إليه العلم والتكنولوجيا للتنمية المحدودة، المحدودة، وتجارة الاستيراد والتصدير xingyi Co., Ltd. Xingyi الفريق الموجود على الحجر المدينة-شويتو نان. قرب Xiamen.in الصين، خلال الفترة التي يحدث فيها معظم كل 80% من صادرات الصين من الحجر. مصنع Xingyi

تغطي مساحة قدرها 10000 متر مربع، ولديها أكثر من 500 عامل. مع تكنولوجيا رائعة، والعمال المهرة كفلنا لتقديم الأجهزة الأكثر جودة عالية. جميع الآلات معبأة تماما وفقا للمعيار التصدير، وضمان الوصول المأمون في الوجهة.

Xingyi مجموعة معروفة للتوريد بالجملة لكل نوع من أدوات حجرية الماس وصيانة الحجر وحماية الحجر ومسحوق حجر كريستال، ألواح، تلميع الغرانيت ألواح، ملموسة ألواح، تلميع تلميع الرخام أرتشايزي لوح فرشاة وحجر جلخ، الكهربائية وأدوات وشهد بليد وهلم جرا.

إدارة الاستيراد والتصدير التركيز على "العميل أولاً، صادقة الأولى". تقديم أخلص التعاون والخدمة. لخدمة العملاء في الوقت المناسب وبكفاءة، ولدينا خبرة جيدة ومبيعات التعاونية فريق ضمان الدراية منتج ممتاز وأيضا توفير جيدة بعد انتهاء الخدمة.
الشركة تحترم، قيمة واهتماما كبيرا عن التقدم المحرز في الإدارة والتعليم، تقدم بانتظام التدريب العددية للموظف. يعقد مؤتمر الإدارة العليا، الدقيق في معالجة مشاكل الشركة، وتقترح حلاً مثاليا. تسعى جاهدة إلى خلق من الدرجة الأولى فريق ومؤسسات من الدرجة الأولى.



شركتنا حضور العديد من المعارض الشهير كل عام، مثل: الصين شيامن الدولي الحجر المعرض، شويتو الصين المعرض الدولي الحجر، ومعرض مصر، معرض إندونيسيا، معرض إيطاليا، منتجاتنا مقبولة تماما، بتقدير من العملاء المحليين والأجانب وهكذا أنشأنا جيدة شبكة البيع والعلاقات. واسمحوا
العالم مع أن المسافة لا. دعونا نقدم لكم المنتجات الأكثر جودة عالية وخدمة أفضل.

حقوق النشر © 2015-2021 Fujian Xingyi polishing machine co.,ltd.كل الحقوق محفوظة.dyyseo.com

#

#

Request for the latest prices and discounts!

دردشة مباشرة

    تمكين عمال الأرضية العالمية للعمل مع الصحة والسهولة والسعادة

English français русский español português العربية 한국의 हिंदी ไทย Việt Nam

Century Xingyi, Never Give Up

Products List

Company profile


We, Xingyi Group are a professional stone caring company, specialized in producing XY serious stone floor grinding machine, concrete grinding machine, supplying polishing consumables like chemicals and polishing pads. We also undertake all kinds of stone, concrete, epoxy floor polishing projects.

Xingyi group has three branches. xingyi machinery science and technology development co.,Ltd., xingyi stone caring tools Co.,Ltd., and xingyi import-export trade Co.,Ltd. Xingyi group is located on the stone city-Shuitou Nan'an. near to Xiamen.in china, from where all- most 80% of china’s export of stone happens.

Xingyi Factory covers an area of 10000 square meters, and has more than 500 workers. With superb technology, and skilled workers we ensured to offer the most high-quality machines. All our machines are packed strictly according to the export standard, ensure safe reach at destination.

Xingyi group known for Wholesale supply of all kind of diamond stone tools, Stone maintenance, stone protection, stone crystal powder, Marble polishing pads, Granite polishing pads, concrete polishing pads, archaize slab brush, stone abrasive, electric tools and saw blade and so on.

The import and export department focus on "honest first, customer first". to provide the most sincere cooperation and service. To serve customers timely and efficiently, we have very knowledgeable and co-operative sales team ensuring excellent product know-how and also provide good after-service .
The company respects, value and pays great attention on management progress and educational, regularly provide numerical training for employee. Holds the senior management conference, scrupulous processing company problems, and proposes the perfect solution. Strive to create first-class team, first-class enterprises.



Our company attend many famous exhibitions every year, such as:xiamen China international stone exhibition,Shuitou china international stone exhibition,Egypt exhibition,Indonesia exhibition, Italy exhibition, Our products are well-accepted, appreciated by domestic and foreign customers And thus we have established a good relationships and sale network.
Let the world with our no distance. Let us offer you the most high-quality products and the best service.

# #