Commandez en ligne maintenant ! [email protected]
Produits
Accueil 07. aspirateur industriel IVC-55L aspirateur industriel et 5KW dépoussiéreur Pour utilisation de la construction

Nouveaux produits

  •  620 broyeur à béton à vendre à proximité

    620 ponceuse de sol en béton Et machine de polissage de diamant Le 620 est une machine à poncer les sols en béton Avec une boîte de vitesses intégrée, avec des performances de fonctionnement stables et un effet de meulage uniforme. équipé avec un moteur amovible et un châssis de machine, il peut être emballé et transporté commodément. plus

IVC-55L aspirateur industriel et 5KW dépoussiéreur Pour utilisation de la construction

IVC55-A est un aspirateur industriel spécialement conçu pour les rectifieuses il utilise principalement séparateur cycloneet HEPA13 comme dispositif de filtrage. Le Le séparateur cyclonique est chargé de filtrer la plupart des particules de poussière. une petite partie de la poussière légère est filtrée par HEPA13, de sorte que l'effet d'aspiration est particulièrement bon.

  • Marque:

    High Tech Grinding
  • Numéro d'article:

    IVC-55L
  • Origine du produit:

    Fujian, China
  • Couleur:

    Black And Gray
  • Port d'expédition:

    Xiamen
  • Delai:

    7-20 Days
Détails du produit

IVC-55L aspirateur industriel et 5KW dépoussiéreur Pour utilisation de la construction

Caractéristiques

modèle

aspirateur industriel IVC-55L

Tension

380V 3 phases

Puissance

5,5KW / 7,5HP

poids

280kg / 617 Kg

débit d'air

600m3 / h

diamètre d'aspiration

50 mm / 80 mm

taille d'emballage

182 * 74 * 162cm

poids d'emballage

373kg


affichage du produit

IVC-55L est un aspirateur principalement utilisé à des fins industrielles et de construction. il est principalement utilisé pour absorber les particules de poussières sèches, telles que la poussière générée lors du broyage du béton, de la pierre et du bois. Le l'aspirateur dispose de deux systèmes de filtration, le cyclone est le filtre principal et le HEPA13 le baril de filtre est le dispositif de filtrage secondaire. Le aspirateur est équipé avec un connecteur rapide, qui peut être utilisé pour se connecter rapidement et en toute sécurité avec diverses rectifieuses pour dépoussiérage


Le le système de filtration primaire de l'aspirateur est un séparateur à cyclone, qui La fonction principale est de filtrer les plus grosses particules de poussière, de sorte que la plupart de la poussière sera filtrée ici. Le Les petites particules de poussière restantes seront filtrées par le système de filtre secondaire HEPA13 baril de filtre dispositif. Par conséquent, l'aspirateur a un effet de filtrage élevé de la poussière, des performances très élevées et une longue durée de vie


paquet


FAQ

1. Q: Quoi un séparateur cyclone est-il utilisé pour?

A: Le séparateur cyclonique est une structure de type cyclone. son principe de fonctionnement est que l'introduction tangentielle du flux d'air provoque un mouvement de rotation, de sorte que les particules solides ou gouttelettes avec une grande force centrifuge d'inertie est projetée sur la surface de la paroi extérieure et séparée, qui a une séparation efficacité élevée. Le baril cyclone est également équipé avec un connecteur rapide, qui peut être connecté en toute sécurité et rapidement au broyeur pour obtenir l'effet de l'aspiration.


2. Q: Comment utiliser le collecteur de poussière dans le IVC-55L aspirateur industriel

A: Le IVC-55L aspirateur est équipé avec un ensemble de dispositif de collecte, qui est principalement composé d'un baril de sac à poussière suspendu et d'un sac à poussière. installez le sac à poussière sur le cylindre suspendu du sac à poussière, puis installez le cylindre sous le cylindre de séparation cyclone et le cylindre du filtre respectivement. avant que l'aspirateur ne soit prêt au travail, retirez le sac à poussière de le sac à poussière suspendu seau et attachez-le avec un serre-câble pour préparer la collecte de la poussière.







une consultation gratuite

permettre aux utilisateurs internationaux de travailler avec santé, facilité et bonheur

Produits connexes
système d'aspiration
ourdoor vide système de nettoyage à sec

ourdoor vide système de nettoyage à sec

Aspirateur industriel sec multifonctionnel
Aspirateur industriel sec multifonctionnel

A obtenu un multifonctionnel industrielle aspirateur à sec, vous pouvez libérer de l’environnement de travail poussiéreux.

Moyenne taille aspirateur industriel
Moyenne taille aspirateur industriel

Avec IVC550 d’aspirateur industriel, vous pouvez rendre l’environnement de travail plus confortable et être loin de la poussière.

nouvelle arrivée aspirateur industriel
nouvelle arrivée aspirateur industriel

Avec l'aspirateur industriel ivc550, vous pouvez rendre l'environnement de travail plus confortable et éviter la poussière.

aspirateur industriel design cyclone ivc-55a
aspirateur industriel design cyclone ivc-55a

Avec l'aspirateur industriel cyclone ivc55a, vous pouvez rendre l'environnement de travail plus confortable et éviter la poussière.

aspirateur collecteur de poussière xingyi industriel ivc-33l
aspirateur collecteur de poussière xingyi industriel ivc-33l

L'aspirateur collecteur de poussières industriel xingyi & nbsp; ivc-33l est le nouvel inventeur inventé par nos ingénieurs.

dépoussiérage automatique filtration double couche aspirateur industriel efficace
dépoussiérage automatique filtration double couche aspirateur industriel efficace

Centre de production Xingyi Machinery Co., Ltd. est située dans la ville de Jinjiang, province du Fujian, en Chine, où elle met en œuvre une série de processus de recherche et développement, de production, d'assemblage, de test, de conditionnement et de maintenance. Produits montrent Fonctionnalité 1. L'aspirateur industriel continu à sacs du type IVC-55A utilise une unité de filtrage à deux étages. Cette précision de filtration a un bon effet d'élimination sur les PM2,5. 2. L'aspirateur IVC-55A est doté d'un sac continu, d'un design compact et d'un design simplifié. Le produit et le poids sont considérablement réduits et faciles à utiliser. Description technique Modèle IVC-55A Tension 220-240V / 380V-440V, 3 phases La puissance d'entrée 5.5KW (7.5HP) Flux d'air 600m3 / h Succion 30Kpa L * W * H 162 * 75 * 184cm Poids 280 kg Afficher les détails Démo client Nous sommes allés à Singapour, en Australie, au Brésil, en Égypte et en Arabie saoudite pour fournir nos solutions de systèmes de polissage pour béton, granit et pierre de citerne. Nous rendons visite aux concessionnaires chaque année pour résoudre les problèmes des clients sur le site. Cliquez ici pour plus d'informations ...... Commentaires des clients Nos certifications Nous avons obtenu 123 brevets tels que CE, SGS, ISO9001, TUV, ETC ...... Nous avons 39 bureaux dans différents pays. Emballage et shippig Emballé dans une caisse en bois standard, la taille de l'emballage est: 143cm * 87cm * 132cm, la livraison sera organisée dans les 7 jours après le paiement. Informations sur la société: FAQ Q: Êtes-vous le fabricant? A: Oui bien sûr, nous sommes le fabricant! nous invitons les clients à visiter notre usine pour inspecter nos processus de produire à tout moment. Notre usine est située à Jinjiang, Chine (aéroport de Xiamen, Xingyi ramasser) Q: Combien de temps la garantie de votre produit? Un: garantie d'un an. Q: Quel est votre MOQ? Un: 1 set Q: Quel est votre emballage? A: Nous emballons dans le cas de contreplaqué. Q: Quelle est votre méthode de paiement? A: 100% ^ ou 50% T / T d’avance, le solde doit être remboursé avant expédition. Q: Votre machine peut-elle être fabriquée sur mesure? A: Oui, nous pouvons concevoir et produire selon les exigences du client. Q: Quel est votre délai de livraison? A: 7 ~ 20 jours (selon la quantité totale) Produits connexes Informations sur la société 1.Nous sommes l'un des plus grands systèmes intégrés fournissant des produits et services de polissage pour sol complet en Chine. 2. Non seulement nous sommes une usine, mais nous avons aussi notre propre entreprise d'ingénierie. Des questions sur les machines ou les projets, nous pouvons vous donner une garantie technique gratuite. 3.Nous avons 34 bureaux à l'étranger dans le monde entier, ce qui nous permet de fournir un service client extrêmement détaillé. 4.Notre séminaire international annuel sur le traitement des sols est de plus en plus populaire parmi les connaisseurs célèbres. Jane Ling - Département des ventes internationales Whatsapp & wechat: +86 15960788816

système de nettoyage par aspiration
aspirateurs industriels commerciaux 60L

extérieur système de nettoyage à sec

Droit d\'auteur © 2015-2021 Fujian Xingyi polishing machine co.,ltd.Tous droits réservés.dyyseo.com

#

#

Request for the latest prices and discounts!

Chat en direct

    permettre aux utilisateurs internationaux de travailler avec santé, facilité et bonheur

Order Online Now ! [email protected]
Call Us Now ! 0086-15960788816(Jane Ling)
Products
Home Industry Vacuum Cleaner IVC-55L Industrial Vacuum Cleaner and 5KW Dust Extractor For Construction Use

New Products

  • grinding resin pads

    Concrete Polishing Machine Resin Pads Concrete Polishing Machine Resin Pads 2. Different shape of grinding pads mainly used for concrete grinding and polishing machine, with broad range of grits you need, 50# 100#200#400. Different grits can achieve maximum capacity for floor preparation, It also could be made by quick change adaptors for easy use. More

  • resin polishing pads

    Resin Polishing Pads for concere grinder resin polishing pads,Super star in the floor polishing,Xngyi super star that popular more than 5 years. More

  • metal bond abrasive grinding pads

    Metal Grinding Pads For Concrete Grinder Metal Grinding Pads For Concrete Grinder .Design for floor grinding (leveling uneven spots or joints) andremoving thin epoxy coatings and other material on floor surface.And easy to deal with various rough surface.Smooth and unbroken edges, low grinding resistance, high efficiency grinding. More

  • metal bond abrasive grinding pads

    Metal Grinding Pads For Floor Grinder Diamond Grinding Pads For Concrete Grinder .Design for floor grinding (leveling uneven spots or joints) andremoving thin epoxy coatings and other material on floor surface.And easy to deal with various rough surface.Smooth and unbroken edges, low grinding resistance, high efficiency grinding. More

  • metal bond abrasive grinding pads

    Diamond Grinding Pads For Concrete Grinder Diamond Grinding Pads For Concrete Grinder .Design for floor grinding (leveling uneven spots or joints) andremoving thin epoxy coatings and other material on floor surface.And easy to deal with various rough surface.Smooth and unbroken edges, low grinding resistance, high efficiency grinding. More

  • hand held concrete scarifier contractors

    hand held concrete scarifier contractors Scarifier also called concrete planers or milling machines, remove concrete faster and more aggressively than grinders. The machine use the pummeling action of multi-tipped cutting wheels, or flails, that rotate at high speeds to chip away at the concrete surface. You can choose from many different styles of interchangeable cutter assemblies to achieve the profile you need for each job. More

  • floor shotblast machine with vacuum

    floor shotblast machine with vacuum A large number of steel shot are accelerated by the centrifugal force of the shot blasting machine and impact  the ground that needs to be treated. After the steel abrasive hits the surface,  rebound and the negative pressure from the matching vacuum cleaner will help the steel abrasives to form a cycle inside the machine . Dust and contaminants are removed by an air wash separator and are removed to a dedicated   dust collector. This makes the process almost dust-free in operation. More

  • High Quality Remote Control Automatic Grinder Concrete Floor Grinding Machine

    High Quality Remote Control Automatic Grinder Concrete Floor Grinding Machine More

IVC-55L Industrial Vacuum Cleaner and 5KW Dust Extractor For Construction Use

IVC55-A is an industrial vacuum cleaner specially designed for grinding machines. It mainly uses cyclone separator and HEPA13 as the filtering device. The cyclone separator is responsible for filtering most of the dust particles. A small part of the light weight dust is filtered by HEPA13, so the vacuuming effect is particularly good.

  • Brand:

    High Tech Grinding
  • Item NO.:

    IVC-55L
  • Product Origin:

    Fujian, China
  • Color:

    Black And Gray
  • Shipping Port:

    Xiamen
  • Lead Time:

    7-20 Days
Product Detail

IVC-55L Industrial Vacuum Cleaner and 5KW Dust Extractor For Construction Use

Specifications

Model

Industrial vacuum cleaner IVC-55L

Voltage

380V 3 phase

Power

5.5KW/7.5HP

Weight

280kg / 617 lbs

Air flow rate

600m3/h

Suction diameter

50mm/80mm

Packing Size

182*74*162cm

Packing Weight

373kg


Product display

IVC-55L is a vacuum cleaner mainly used for industrial and construction purposes. It is mainly used to absorb dry dust particles, such as dust generated in the process of grinding concrete, stone, and wood. The vacuum cleaner has two filtering systems, the cyclone is the main filter, and the HEPA13 filter barrel is the secondary filtering device. The vacuum cleaner is equipped with a quick connector, which can be used to safely and quickly connect with various grinding machines for dust removal.


The primary filtration system in the vacuum cleaner is a cyclone separator, which main function is to filter larger particles of dust, so most of the dust will be filtered here. The remaining small dust particles will be filtered by the secondary filter system HEPA13 filter barrel device. Therefore, the vacuum cleaner has high dust filtering effect, super high performance and long service life.


Package


FAQ

1. Q: What is a cyclone separator used for?

A: The cyclone separator is a cyclone type structure. Its working principle is that the tangential introduction of the air flow causes a rotary motion, so that the solid particles or droplets with large inertial centrifugal force are thrown to the outer wall surface and separated, which has a high separation efficiency. The cyclone barrel is also equipped with a quick connector, which can be connected safely and quickly to the grinder to achieve the effect of vacuuming. 


2. Q: How to use the dust collecting device in the IVC-55L industrial vacuum cleaner?

A:  The IVC-55L vacuum cleaner is equipped with a set of collecting device, which is mainly composed of a dust bag hanging barrel and dust bag. Install the dust bag on the dust bag hanging barrel, and then install the barrel under the cyclone separation barrel and the filter barrel respectively. Before the vacuum cleaner is ready for work, pull the dust bag from the dust bag hanging bucket and tie it with a cable tie to prepare for dust collection.







A free consultation

Enable the global floor labors to work with health, Easy and happiness

Related Products
vacuum cleaning system
ourdoor dry vacuum cleaning system

ourdoor dry vacuum cleaning system

Multifunctional Dry Industrial Vacuum Cleaner
Multifunctional Dry Industrial Vacuum Cleaner

Got One Multifunctional Dry Industrial Vacuum Cleaner, You can free of dusty working enviroment.

Medium size industrial Vacuum Cleaner
Medium size industrial Vacuum Cleaner

With Industrial Vacuum Cleaner IVC550, you can make working environment more comfortable and be away of dust.

New Arrival industrial Vacuum Cleaner
New Arrival industrial Vacuum Cleaner

With Industrial Vacuum Cleaner IVC550, you can make working environment more comfortable and be away of dust.

Industrial vacuum cleaner IVC-55A
Cyclone design industrial Vacuum Cleaner IVC-55A

With Cyclone industrial Vacuum cleaner IVC-55A, you can make working environment more comfortable and be away of dust.

Xingyi  industrial dust collector vacuum cleaner IVC-33L
Xingyi industrial dust collector vacuum cleaner IVC-33L

Xingyi  industrial dust collector vacuum cleaner IVC-33L is the new one invented by our enginners,the small body ,strong vacuum suction will be give  you best.

Automatic dust removal double-layer filtration efficient industrial vacuum cleaner
Automatic dust removal double-layer filtration efficient industrial vacuum cleaner

Manufacturing Center Fujian XingYing Polishing Machine Co.,Ltd is proud to be one of biggest system integrators that providing full-floor polishing products and seivice in china ,our factory locates in jingjiang ,china with professional R&D,Designing .Manufactuing,Sales and Customer Support teams.Currently we have around 350 employees spreading all over the world. Product Description Feature 1.The IVC-55A continuous bag-type industrial vacuum cleaner uses a two-stage filter unit. This filtration accuracy has a good removal effect on PM2.5. 2.The IVC-55A vacuum cleaner features a continuous bag, compact design and simplified design. The product and weight are greatly reduced and easy to use. Technical Description Model IVC-55A Voltage 220-240V/380V-440V, 3Phase  Input Power 5.5KW(7.5HP)  Air Flow  600m3/h  Suction 30Kpa  L*W*H  162*75*184cm Weight 280KG Show details     Customer demo We have been to Singapore, Australia, Brazil, Egypt and Saudi Arabia to provide our concrete, granite and tank stone polishing system solutions. We visit dealers every year to solve customer problems at the site. Customer Evaluation Our Certifications Being awarded 123 patents like CE,SGS,ISO9001,TUV,ETC......We have  39 global offices in many different world. Why us&Our Service Packed in standard wooden case, the package size is: 143cm * 87cm * 132cm, delivery will be arranged within 7 days after payment.   FAQ Q: Are u the manufacturer ? A: Yes of course, we are the manufacturer ! we welcome clients to visit our factory to inspect our  produce process at any time.Our factory is located in Jinjiang, China ( Xiamen airport, Xingyi pick up ) Q: How long your product's warranty ? A: One year warranty . Q: What is your MOQ ? A: 1 set Q: What is your packaging ? A: We package in Plywood case. Q: What is your payment method ? A: 100%^Or 50% T/T advance, the balance should be pay off before shipment.  Q: Do your machine can be custom-made ? A: Yes, we can design and produce according to client’s requirements. Q: What is your delivery time ? A: 7~20 days ( according to the total quantity ) 

vacuum cleaning system
Commercial Industrial Vacuum Cleaners 60L

ourdoor dry vacuum cleaning system

Copyright © 2015-2022 Fujian Xingyi polishing machine co.,ltd.All Rights Reserved.dyyseo.com

#

#

Request for the latest prices and discounts!

Live Chat

    Enable the global floor labors to work with health, Easy and happiness